Filter by
  • Susan K

    KEENE, NH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    In and out in 30 minutes. I am concerned about lack of masks requested for customers seated in waiting rooms. As numbers rise and with the new Omicron variant, in addition to the Delta variant, I was a little uncomfortable and was the only masked (fully vaccinated and boosted) person that I saw that morning. Stay safe, everyone!
  • Bill D

    WESTMORELAND, NH | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    made service appointment on line 4 days in advance. The "next available" appointment time was at 9AM . Was called the day before to reschedule to 1PM. OK. It does not take 1.5 hours to change oil, WITH a scheduled appointment. They didn't take my care in for service for 45 minutes AFTER i arrived. Never again.
  • Andrew C

    JAFFREY, NH | 2016 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Polite, attentive reception. Work done on time and to expectations
  • Gregg R

    PETERBOROUGH, NH | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    My vehicle was taken in promptly and service was completed in a very reasonable time.
  • Howard B

    SHELBURNE FALLS, MA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Very friendly staff
  • Christopher H

    GILSUM, NH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    Dropped off truck with check engine light on, They found it to be a vacuum leak. Super clean and modem building. I have been going to Fairfields for 25 years and will continue to do so. Sales, service, management all super.
  • William H

    KEENE, NH | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Your cost of labor and parts
  • Laurie B

    JACKSONVILLE, VT | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I made an appointment for a simple oil change online. When I arrived I feel like “it didn’t book right” cross over or whatever but the service writer said oh we’ll get you right in…my appointment was for 9 am.::my truck hadn’t gone in still at 0920 at least….then there was a 45 minute recall for the radio…sure do it while they’re doing the oil change…2 hours later…oh the internet keeps going down so they aren’t doing the recall but the oil change is done…was it though? Never reset oil change meter and tires shimmied so bad on way home …wtf happened..::I don’t trust them anymore…we’ll be doing it ourselves from now on.
  • William H

    KEENE, NH | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    The person that did the work didn’t realign the plastic covering on the steering column, so I had to bring the truck back and they corrected it
  • Warren W

    HANOVER, NH | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2021
    Mike was very helpful